Staff


Albright, Ted talbright@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5659
Brooke, Ann abrooke@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5656
Klein, Randy rklein@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5654
Milnes, Jeanne jmilnes@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5652
Proffitt, Kathleen kproffitt@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5650
Schultz, Tracy tschultz@santcruzcoe.org 831-466-5653
Schwirzke, Kelly kschwirzke@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5655
Spaeth, Christian cspaeth@santacruzcoe.org 831-435-9942
Stallings, Dorrie dstallings@santcruzcoe.org 831-466-5657
Taylor, Jade jtaylor@santacruzcoe.org 831-466-5660






 

Home / Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Santa Cruz County Office of Education
 | 400 Encinal Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95060  |  831.466.5600  |  Fax: 831.466.5607